ScholarOne
Site Currently Unavailable

Posted:
Date: 29 June 2016
Time: 19:00 EDT (GMT/UTC -04:00)

_______________________________________________________________

This ScholarOne Manuscripts site is currently unavailable due to scheduled system maintenance. We anticipate that ScholarOne Manuscripts will be back online at 12:00 AM EDT on Thursday, 30 June.

ScholarOne Manuscripts Service Interruption:

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 06/29 23:00- 06/30 04:00
  • New York: Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Los Angeles: Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Beijing: Thursday, Jun 30 2016 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tokyo: Thursday, Jun 30, 2016 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sydney: Thursday, Jun 30, 2016 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    为了实施最新版本的 ScholarOne Manuscripts, 我们的服务将暂时中断。服务暂停计划如下:
  • 格林威治标准时间 (GMT): 6月 29日 23:00 - 6 月 30日 04:00
  • 纽约: 6 月 29 日 19:00 - 00:00
  • 洛杉矶: 6 月 29 日 16:00 - 21:00
  • 北京: 6 月 30 日 07:00 - 12:00
  • 东京: 6 月 30 日 08:00 - 13:00
  • 悉尼: 6 月 30 日 09:00 - 14:00

    ScholarOne Manuscripts の最新リリースを実装するため、サービスは一時的に停止いたします。停止期間は以下を予定しています:
  • グリニッジ標準時(GMT): 6 月 29 日 23:00 ~ 6 月 30 日 04:00
  • ニューヨーク: 6 月 29 日 19:00 - 00:00
  • ロサンゼルス: 6 月 29 日 16:00 - 21:00
  • 北京: 6 月 30 日 07:00 - 12:00
  • 東京: 6 月 30 日 08:00 - 13:00
  • シドニー: 6 月 30 日 09:00 - 14:00

    Le service sera momentanément interrompu afin d'implémenter la dernière version de ScholarOne Manuscripts. Les interruptions sont prévues aux heures suivantes
  • Heure moyenne de Greenwich (GMT): 29/06 23h00 - 30/06 04h00
  • New York: 29/06 19h00 - 00h00
  • Los Angeles: 29/06 16h00 - 21h00
  • Pékin: 30/06 07h00 - 12h00
  • Tokyo: 30/06 08h00 - 13h00
  • Sydney: 30/06 09h00 - 14h00

    Please check back periodically. If our maintenance is completed prior to this time, we will immediately make ScholarOne available to users.

    To make sure this page has not been accidentally stored on your computer causing you to return to this maintenance page after maintenance is complete, please refresh your browser by pressing Ctrl + F5 (Internet Explorer) or Shift + Reload (Firefox).

  •