ScholarOne
Site Currently Unavailable

Posted:
Date: 30 July 2014
Time: 20:00 EST (GMT/UTC -24:00)

_______________________________________________________________

This ScholarOne Manuscripts site is currently unavailable due to scheduled system maintenance. We anticipate that ScholarOne Manuscripts will be back online at 24:00 EDT on Wednesday, 30 July.

ScholarOne Manuscripts Service Interruption:

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 31 July 12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
  • New York: 30 July 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Los Angeles: 30 July 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tokyo: 31 July 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sydney: 31 July 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Please check back periodically. If our maintenance is completed prior to this time, we will immediately make ScholarOne available to users.

    To make sure this page has not been accidentally stored on your computer causing you to return to this maintenance page after maintenance is complete, please refresh your browser by pressing Ctrl + F5 (Internet Explorer) or Shift + Reload (Firefox).

  •